2015/2016 POST UTME Cut Off Marks For Admission Into Nigerian Varsities

As one of Nigeria foremost educational portal in Nigeria, i would love to list out today, the official and original Post-UTME Cut-off Marks for the 2015/2016 Academic Session!

THIS post UTME cut off Marks will guarantee your Admission into any Federal Universities, State Universities, Federal and State Polytechnics, which you choose as your preferred institution while filling the JOINT ADMISSION AND MATRICULATION BOARD (jamb) Registration form.


So what are the Cut-off marks for 2015/2016 Post UTME/Admission?

Below are the cut-off points used for last admission by all institutions we have;

Post-UTME Cut-off Marks for 2015/2016 Admission (Federal Universities)

Cut-off Marks for Federal Universities
1 Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, Bauchi (ATBU) 180
2 Ahmadu Bello University, (ABU) Zaria 180
3 Bayero University, Kano (BUK) 180
4 Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurun (FUPRE) 180
5 Federal University of Technology, Akure (FUTA) 180
6 Federal University of Technology, Minna (FUTMinna) 180
7 Federal University of Technology, Owerri (FUTO) 180
8 Federal University, Dutse, Jigawa State (FUD) 180
9 Federal University, Dutsin-Ma, Katsina (FUDutsinma) 180
10 Federal University, Kashere, Gombe State(FUKashere) 180
11 Federal University, Lafia, Nasarawa State (FULafia) 180
12 Federal University, Lokoja, Kogi State (FULokoja) 180
13 Federal University, Ndufu-Alike, Ebonyi State (FUNAI) 180
14 Federal University, Otuoke, Bayelsa (FUOtuoke) 180
15 Federal University, Oye-Ekiti, Ekiti State (FUOYE) 180
16 Federal University, Wukari, Taraba State (FUWukari) 180
17 Michael Okpara Uni. of Agric., Umudike (MOUAU) 180
18 Modibbo Adama University of Technology, Yola (MAUTECH, formerly FUTYOLA) 180
19 National Open University of Nigeria, Lagos (NOUN) 180
20 Nigerian Defence Academy (NDA), Kaduna 180
21 Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka (UNIZIK) 180
22 Obafemi Awolowo University (OAU), Ile-Ife 200
23 Police Academy Wudil 180
24 University of Abuja (UNIABUJA), Gwagwalada 180
25 Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta (FUNAAB) 200
26 Federal University of Agriculture, Makurdi (FUAM) 180
27 University of Benin (UNIBEN) 200
28 University of Calabar (UNICAL) 180
29 University of Ibadan (UI) 200
30 University of Ilorin (UNILORIN) 180
31 University of Jos (UNIJOS) 180
32 University of Lagos (UNILAG) 200
33 University of Maiduguri (UNIMAID) 180
34 University of Nigeria, Nsukka (UNN) 180
35 University of Port-Harcourt (UNIPORT) 200
36 University of Uyo (UNIUYO) 180
37 Usumanu Danfodiyo University Sokoto (UDUSOK) 180

Post-UTME Cut-off Marks for 2015/2016 Admission (State Universities)

Leave a Reply